Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Adminstrators

Building Administrators  

 

Chanute High School - 620.432.2510

  Principal Mr. Brian Campbell – campbellb@usd413.org

  Assistant Principal Mr. Tyler Applegate applegatet@usd413.org

  Assitant Principal/Athletic Director Mr. Zack Murry  murryz@usd413.org

 

Royster Middle School - 620.432.2520

  Principal Mr. Donald Epps – eppsd@usd413.org

  Assistant Principal - Mr. Landon Diveley - diveleyl@usd413.org

 

Chanute Elementary School - 620.432.2530

   Principal Mr. Eric Hoops - hoopse@usd413.org

   Asst. Principal Ms, Karla Nothern – nothernk@usd413.org

   Asst. Principal Ms. Brooke Wire – wirebr@usd413.org

 

Lincoln Early Learning Center - 620.432.2550

  Principal Mr. Matt Koester – koesterm@usd413.org