Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Adminstrators

Building Administrators  

Chanute High School - 620.432.2510

     Principal - Mr. John Lawrence - lawrenj@usd413.org

     Assistant Principal – David Brown – brownd@usd413.org

      Assitant Principal/Athetic Director - Mr. Eric Flaton - flatone@usd413.org   

 

Royster Middle School - 620.432.2520

     Principal - Ms. Lori Kiblinger - kiblingerl@usd413.org

     Assistant Principal - Mr. Landon Diveley - diveleyl@usd413.org

 

Chanute Elementary School

     Main line - 620.432.2530

    Principal- Mr. Matt Koester – koesterm@usd413.org

    Asst. Principal Mr. Eric Hoops- hoopse@usd413.org

    Asst. Principal Ms. Noel Shinkle- shinklen@usd413.org

 

Lincoln PreSchool - 620.432.2550

      Principal - Mr. Tyler Applegate- applegatet@usd413.org