DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Adminstrators

Building Administrators  

Chanute High School - 620.432.2510

     Principal - Mr. John Lawrence - lawrenj@usd413.org

     Assistant Principal – David Brown – brownd@usd413.org

      Assitant Principal/Athetic Director - Mr. Ryan Luke - luker@usd413.org     

 

Royster Middle School - 620.432.2520

     Principal - Ms. Lori Kiblinger - kiblingerl@usd413.org

     Assistant Principal - Mr. Landon Diveley - diveleyl@usd413.org

 

Chanute Elementary School

     Main line - 620.432.2530

     Principal - Mr. Gary Wheeler - wheelerg@usd413.org

     K-2 Primary Grades

     Principal - Mr. Matt Koester - koesterm@usd413.org

     3-5 Intermediate Grades

     Principal - Mr. Jim Goracke - gorackej@usd413.org

 

Lincoln PreSchool - 620.432.2550

      Principal - Mr. Matt Koester - koesterm@usd413.org